Return to CRE-3
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
All products April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Cj Trahan from Houston , TX United States  
Working great seeing results on all products building muscle fast  .. what exactly do I need to get product wise to burn. The fat or to help reduce fat ????

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Satisfying March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Erik Salazar from Houston, TX United States  
I’m happy with this purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Cre-3 February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jorge Soto from Rialto  
Have taken a few bottles of this stuff and hands down my creatine of all time. Definitely the best quality triple blend of creatine ive ever taken which has given me slow and steady results in the gym including size strength and less muscle fatigue. Definitely will continue to use! Thanks concentrixfit

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Cre-3 January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Ben Olea from Houston  
I can see the growth love it

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Best supplements ⭐️⭐️ November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Christina Bashara aka Two Guns from Kansas City, MO United States  
Products are top of the line, high quality 💯

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
This stuff works! October 16, 2018
Reviewer: Brandon Durant from Fontana Ca  
I’m on my 4th bottle of the cre3. I love this stuff! Creatine without all that water retention that you get from all the others. This stuff increases my stamina and decreases my recovery time drastically! I don’t feel tired or sore anymore with my ConcentrixFit stack! Ladies you can try this too! My girl uses mine lol

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
CRE 3 October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jen Quach from Rancho Cucamonga  
Took 2 tabs  to  give me extra strength for leg day... I was so impressed. I'm normally in the gym for about an hour. This time I had so much strength and energy, within a half hour my whole leg routine was done and I was still going strong. I would definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great product! September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Aranda from Henderson, NV United States  
Great product! I would recommend this to anyone who wants to bulk up. It’s hard for me to gain mass and this helps me do just that.

Was this review helpful to you?